Hello Everyone!!!
This week we have found so much success in Port Angeles! The miracles just keep coming and coming!! Ever since I’ve been in the Wa-Tac it has been a mission wide goal to get 500 lessons with members in one week. There has been so many weeks where we have been way close to the goal but we haven’t been able to ever hit 500! Since it was the last week with the Weaver’s the whole mission has put a huge emphasis on making it happen this week and I can’t even explain how great it has been as all our efforts have been finding lessons with the members.  There was such a different spirit and such fun energy throughout all the mission this week and I am so glad that we have been able to be apart of it. Sister Olson and I had a goal to have at least 2 lessons with a member each day this week and it was so stressful at times because appointments kept falling through and working around members busy schedules is not always the easiest thing.  Haha It was so exhausting but it was so worth all the hard work. So every Sunday night the whole mission gets onto a conference call together and President always gives us the news for the week and he shares a message with us.  Last night’s conference call was something I’m never going to forget! When the AP’s announced how many lessons with we got as a mission we all just broke down! We got 696 lessons with members!!!!! Ahhhh The whole mission was freaking out! It was incredible!!!! I’m so glad we were able to make the last week with the Weaver’s a week that they will never forget! This is a week that I’m never going to forget! All I can say is miracles happen when you give all your efforts and work as hard as you can! My faith has definitely been strengthened this week and I am so thankful that I was apart of this amazing miracle in the mission! I love you all so much!!!!! Thank you again for all the emails and all the love I have been able to feel from you guys each week! You have no idea how much of a blessing it is to be surrounded by such amazing people in my life! I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!

Image

Kelli’s Port Angeles Zone

Image

Kelli’s favorite Investigator in Port Angeles.  The lady who told them they needed to talk about the BOM

Image

Lunch with President and Sister Weaver.  Kelli is going to miss them so much!!  The other girl is Kelli’s new companion Sister Olson

Image

Hiking on P-Day with sisters from Kelli’s zone

Image

Kelli’s next door neighbor where she lives in Port Angeles.  This cute ladies brings Kelli treats and Kelli weeds her flowers and gets her mail 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

