Wow this week flew by so fast! It has been a really good week and we have been working non stop! I love it! We had to push R baptism forward to next Sunday it has been a crazy week for them so we all felt it would be better that way. We have gotten some awesome referrals from our ward this week. We are teaching a guy named I who is from Nicaragua and his two cute kids. He has been to church with his kids 3 times now and they love it. The kids get their dad their every week because they love primary so much! I am sorry I am so low on time this week but I found something in PMG during my studies from Elder Holland that I wanted to share with you guys! “This is the most important path the investigator will ever walk, but if he or she doesn’t know that at least YOU do.” We have the greatest thing on the earth, the gospel. We all know and understand how great it is and how important this gospel is but there are sooooo many people around us who don’t understand that yet. Don’t be shy to ever open your mouth. Have a great week! Pray for missionary opportunities I know they will come! 🙂 Love you!!!! 🙂

IMG_3035 IMG_3044 IMG_3043

Sister Sasser and I at the lake last P day,
Yep this was our service project of the week! Haha I was living in hoarders buried alive! Gotta love it! 🙂

