Hello Everyone!!!
Well unfortunately the day has come that I am leaving Port Angeles. Transfer Calls have been crazy. We got the news that the Zone Leaders are taking over our area and that Sisters are moving to the PA2nd ward which is gonna be super weird. I found out I am going to the Elma 2nd Ward with Sister Julien. I can’t even tell you how excited I am to be working with her. We came out together and met on the airplane ride up to WA and I have looked up to her my entire mission so it almost felt like a dream when Pres told me I’d be working with her. Also I got called to be an STL. (Sister Training Leader). So I am super excited about that. We go on exchanges every week and I’m way excited because I will be going on exchanges in Olympia so that will be awesome to be back in my first area for a few days! 🙂 Saying goodbyes this weekend has honestly been just as hard as saying goodbye to my family at the MTC. This ward in PA has become more than family to me in these last few months and the thought of not being able to see them every week is so hard! Port Angeles will always have such a special place in my heart as I have become such a better person as I’ve learned to rely on the spirit and rely on my Savior through all the ups and downs that have happened as I’ve been here. I’ve truly come to know what faith means and the faith that I’ve gained here will be what carries me through the rest of my life and for this I am eternally grateful.
So enough with transfers. This has by far been the busiest week of my mission and I can’t think of any better way to end my time in PA. Isaias and Kara got married this weekend and it was such a beautiful wedding. They were both so happy and we are all so excited to see them get sealed in a year. 🙂 We have been at the Elliott’s about everyday this week either teaching or laughing at dinner or at Ward mission meetings. LOVE THEM!!! S and R are doing so well and we were able to put them on date this week before they left to go home for Thanksgiving. We have 2 more lessons and they will be ready to be baptized. They are both loving this gospel and everything that they have been learning. I’m gonna miss teaching them more than anything. The spirit has never been so strong as when we are teaching with them and discussing their questions. This miracle will always be one of the biggest highlights of my mission.
Also Chelcie was baptized this weekend!!!!!! Again such an amazing night. She was so happy and so overcome by the spirit after receiving the Holy Ghost on Sunday. She has such a strong testimony of prayer and she has expressed to us over and over how much of a blessing this gospel has been to her in her life at this crazy time! I love her so much and can’t wait to go to the temple with her this month to do baptisms! Chelcie is Amazing!!!
I love you guys with all my heart and reflect everyday at how blessed I am to have such amazing friends and family in my life! As it is Thanksgiving this week I just wanted to you know how sincerely grateful I am for you and for the joy you have brought to my life and for the love and support I have always felt from you all! Hope you have a fun Holiday weekend! LOVE YOU!!!!!

This is Kelli’s new address

822 E Pioneer Ave Apt 315
Montesano, WA 98563

IMG_3291 IMG_3294

1. Chelcie’s Baptism!!!! 🙂
2. Chelcie and our friend Zach. He is leaving next month on his mission to St Louis.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Isaias and Kara’s wedding

IMG_3257

S & R and Steven at the Elliott’s. Awkward pictures are the best!IMG_3255

Our cute neighbors Bobbie and Ray. Bobbie came out dressed in her winter clothes and said she was ready to go knocking with us! Haha They are the best!

IMG_3310

Taking our YW out to knock with us.  We LOVE Them!!

IMG_3252

My Favorite Sequim Bay Sisters!

IMG_0719

IMG_0721

The best family/WML in the Wa-Tac. The Elliott’s 🙂

IMG_3304

The Wood House Family!!

IMG_3310

