Kelli sent us home her Final Missionary Report which I hope to share with all of you at a later time.  We read it together as a family tonight and I must express my love and gratitude to my Heavenly Father for all the blessings that have come into our families lives from Kelli’s mission.  I cried tears of joy from all her beautiful experiences and the firm testimony she has received.  I also feel so grateful to all the family and friends who have supported her and sent so much love and kindness her way these past 18 months.  I could never find the words to tell my Father In Heaven how blessed Jason and I have felt by having this beautiful daughter as a part of our family!!!  One more missionary letter coming our way.  I will miss reading her testimony of the gospel each week but can’t wait to have her back home with us!!!  See Ya Wednesday Kelli!!!

DSC_0127 DSC_0145 DSC_0162 DSC_0155 DSC_0141 DSC_0169 DSC_0143-1 DSC_0155 DSC_0166 DSC_0167

